Use the Volumes dashboard on the visual interface to deactivate a volume. Once you deactivate a volume, you cannot access files imported from that volume (aliases).
- Access the Volumes dashboard from the Data tab of the top navigation bar.
- On the Volumes dashboard, select the pause button under Actions.
- Confirm that you wish to deactivate a volume.
- Once deactivated, a volume can be made active at any time. Simply click the play button under Actions.
Before you can delete a volume, you must deactivate the volume and delete all files which have been imported from the volume to the Platform.
You can use the x button under Actions to delete a volume.
Updated less than a minute ago